zinedine zidane

Publié le par vévé

Publié dans www.zidane.com

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
SORRY !  I found few wrong spelling in this e-mail, so I post again. (so embarrassing)<br /> Hi Dear ZidaneHope you can understand  my writing. I don't  no how to  speak  French, so I just can  wrote my thought in English here.<br /> I am your fan from Taiwan. I'm a Asian.Just wanna let you know , a lot of Taiwaniese really like and support YOU. ^_^I saw a  news today. It  talked about a  offer from  Chairman of FIFA.He  suggested you to accept the community service in Robben Island  with Materazzi????????Well,  most of your fans (include me)  believe this is a most unintelligent suggestion from FIFA.PLEASE DON'T accept this   ridicious thing. PLEASE!!!And,please forgive my bad grammar in English. My English writing skill is not very well too. just try to write a fan's feeling . hope you can read  and understand what I mean .Best regardAmelie  GreenPS: YOU ARE THE BEST!! ^_^ 
Répondre
A
Hi Dear ZidaneHolp you can understand  my writing. I don't  no how to  speak  French, so I just can  wrote my thought in English here.<br /> I am your fan from Taiwan. I'm a Asian.Just wanna let you know , a lot of Taiwaniese really like and support YOU. ^_^I saw a  news today. It was talking about a  offer from  Chairman of FIFA.He  suggested you to accept the community service in Robben Island  with Materazzi????????Well,  most of your fans (include me)  believe this is a most unintelligent suggestion from FIFA.PLEASE DON'T accept this   ridicious thing. PLEASE!!!And,please forgive my bad grammar in English. My English writing skill not very well too. just try to write a fan's feeling . hople you can read  and understand what I meant .Best regardAmelie Green from TaiwanPS: YOU ARE THE BEST!! ^_^ 
Répondre
F
Jolis dessins. Bravo !<br /> Pour ceux qui se posent la question suivante ? Mais où la famille Zidane passe t-elle ses vacances ? Des photo ici prises le 21 juillet... http://www.rexfeatures.com/cgi-bin/r2show0?f=Oldest&k=*599848&u=DEFAULT&s=XObOJDQJucigrAwb3iAvgHaG<br /> et ici http://www.rexfeatures.com/cgi-bin/r2show0?k=*599848&s=nKD3Y8gJ7O7i1phw13KgX4tz&u=DEFAULT&p=b0000000A599848010&t=00000013&fNext.x=19&fNext.y=9<br /> Réponse donc : à Formentera en Espagne
Répondre
L
<br /> Excuse me<br /> Try again, my drawings about Zidean and his wife
Répondre
merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
L
<br /> <br /> My drawing about Zidane and Veronique
Répondre